Strong Workforce | Healthy Connecticut

Resource Center

Membership Directory

Collaborative Executive Council members are listed below. The members of the three additional Standing Councils that met from 2008-2010 are listed in the attached document.

Download the Collaborative Standing Council Members 2008-2010.pdf

  • Executive Council
    • Kathy Flaherty
    • Cathy Foley Geib
    • Julienne Giard
    • Michael Hoge
    • Robert Plant
    • Jeanette Stoneman
    • Paul Susen
    • Christine Thatcher
    • Jeff Walter